Statically Typed

because Hindley-Milner rocks

SO Repuation Reset


Gadzukes!  I’ve seen quite a hit to my rep, not that it was much to brag about anyways.  At first I thought something had happened to my account.  Perhaps some post I had made wound up with -50 bazillion down votes.  Instead, they’ve done a total recalculation, see here.  To make matters worse all up-votes are +5 instead of +10 but on the bright side you can’t gain rep if the score is negative.

I’ve been so busy at work that I haven’t had time to answer as many SO questions as I had wanted.  I used to remove my answers (up-voted included) if there was a better answer.  I don’t think I’ll be doing that anymore.  Back to the ol’ struggle to 3k.  This time, it’s only getting harder.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
